Why Ether ?

01

SAME AS BITCOIN, BUT BETTER

page1_pic1

Ether is similar, in technical as marketing point of view, as Bitcoin in 2010.

Same technical structure, same huge companies behind (Microsoft, Intel, JP Morgan...), and the same huge potentiel of growth. Except that Ether is being developed knowledged of issues that met Bitcoin, and will then not meet the same troubles. Already +3000% since january 2017...

MORE

02

KEY INDICATORS ALL GREEN

The better reputation of Ether is encouraging an outbreak of the trend.

Volume of merchants that accept payment in Ether is growing 500% every year. Some central banks already consider to normalize Ether the same as any other currency (ex : Russia), but on the other side, Ether does not know any "money printing press", so that offer remains the same : the recipe to a predicted growth.

MORE

03

MAXIMUM SAFETY, MORE THAN EVER

There will never be any Lehman Brothers in Ether, or any other bankrout.

Thanks to Blockchain mechanism, on which Ether is build on, the system is unassailable, unfalsifiable, and absolutely independent from any incident that can occur on a global scale. Some governments already work on migrating their data base to blockchain technology, as it allows a higher level of safety, with quicker transactions.

MORE

SUCCESS STORIES

 

  • Charlie Shrem
    Charlie Shrem assigned himself to a mission : make from Bitcoin, that was "just" an unknown crypto-currency, the most precious asset of investment firms around the world. As he starts to be famous, he states : "sometimes when I am at the restaurant with my family, some fellow comes and...
  • Kristoffer Koch
    In 2009, he purchases 26.60$ of Bitcoin. He was working on a university study on cryptology, and felt on Bitcoin. He purchased it "for fun" and forgot it. Kristoffer reminded his Bitcoins in 2013 when he saw a newspaper article on the spectacular ongoing progression of Bitcoin. He sold his...
  • Erik Finman
    Erik Finman is only 12 years old in 2011 when he invest the 1000$ he received as a gift from his grandma. In 2013, he sells his assets and launch an online school. An investor offers him 100.000$ or...400 Bitcoin. Despite Bitcoin was "only" value 200$ then, he goes on...

Why not you ?

Get on board !

page1_pic4Mario Draghi - ECB Governor, previously VP Europe at Goldman Sachs.

Ether is a technical breakthrough the same as Internet has been.

"In my opinion, this is really the starting point of a new industrial revolution. Mathematic protocole that governs crypto-currencies show a liability that is needed by financial world. Regardless Ether is considered as a fully true currency or not, it is undeniable that it enables to imagine a new financial deal, far away from concept of currency. It is definitely not a sporadic phenomenom, and we will have to conduct a deep reflection on the place to grant to it in our juridic environments."

Bitcoin was worth 0.09€ in 2009 and today around...3500€ ! Every expert predestines Ether to the same evolution. They even wait for the "flippening", the moment when Ether will pass the Bitcoin. You missed the Bitcoin's train ? Grab on the Ether's one !

 

Be
Contacted

Your name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your phone(required)

Our
services

page1-pic5Turnkey solution

Our expert manages your account and makes it prosper.

page1-pic5Never alone

Our expert assist you and give you recommandations.

Ethereum-StokageGuaranteed o risk

We store for free and with full guarantee

page1-pic5For retirement

Invest now in long term positions.

Pourquoi l'Ether ?

01

LE BITCOIN, EN MIEUX

page1_pic1

L'Ether, c'est, en tous points structurels comme mercantiles, le bitcoin en 2010.

Mêmes fondations technologiques, mêmes mastodontes en arrière-plan (Microsoft, Intel...), et même potentiel exponentiel de croissance du cours. Sauf que l'Ether se développe en connaissance des aléas qu'a connu le bitcoin, et ne connaitra donc pas, en toute logique ces mêmes phases d'ombre. Déjà 3000% depuis janvier...

PLUS

02

INDICATEURS AU VERT

La meilleure image de marque de l'Ether va encourager une flambée du cours.

Le nombre de commerçants acceptant les paiements en Ether augmente de 500% chaque année. Certaines banques centrales songent déjà à normaliser l'Ether au même titre de que n'importe quelle autre monnaie (ex : la Russie), mais d'un autre coté, l'Ether ne connait pas "la planche à billets" : la recette d'une croissance annoncée.

PLUS

03

SECURITE MAXIMALE

Il n'y aura jamais de Lehman Brothers de l'Ether, de faillite quelconque.

Grace au mécanisme du blockchain sur lequel est fondé l'Ether, le système est inattaquable, infalsifiable, et absolument indépendant de n'importe quel aléa pouvant survenir à l'échelle mondiale. Certains pays travaillent actuellement à migrer certains de leurs systèmes de données sur la technologie du blockchain.

PLUS

LES SUCCESS STORIES

 

  • Charlie Shrem
    Charlie Shrem s’est assigné une mission : faire du Bitcoin, une devise en ligne mécon­nue, un actif précieux pour les sociétés de capital-risque. Charlie Shrem attire de plus en plus l’attention. «Parfois, je suis au restaurant avec ma famille et quelqu’un vient me voir et me dit : “Tu es...
  • Kristoffer Koch
    En 2009, il achète 26.60$ de Bitcoin. Il rédigeait une thèse sur le chiffrement et est tombé sur Bitcoin un peu par hasard. Il en a donc acheté juste pour le fun puis les a oubliés. Kristoffer s'est rappelé de ses bitcoin en 2013 lorsqu'il a lu un article notant la...
  • Erik Finman
    Erik Finman n’a que 12 ans en mai 2011 lorsqu’il investit 1 000$ reçus en cadeau de sa grand-mère et de son frère Scott. En 2013, il vend tout, le Bitcoin valait alors 1 200$. Avec ces 100 000$ en poche, il lance ensuite une société d’enseignement en ligne. Un...

Pourquoi pas vous ?

Prenez le train en marche !

page1_pic4Mario Draghi - Gouverneur de la Banque Centrale Européenne. Ancien directeur Europe chez Goldman Sachs.

L'Ether constitue une rupture technologique comme l'a été internet.

"A mon sens, c'est véritablement le point de départ d'une nouvelle révolution industrielle. Le protocole mathématique qui le régit montre une fiabilité qu'envie le monde de la finance. Peu importe que l'on considère la crypto-monnaie comme une monnaie à part entière ou non, il est indéniable qu'elle permet d'imaginer une nouvelle donne financière, bien au-delà du concept de monnaie. Ce n'est définitivement pas un phénomène passager, et il va falloir mener une réflexion de fond sur la place à lui accorder dans nos nomenclatures légales. "

Le Bitcoin valait 0.09€ en 2009 pour...3500 aujourd'hui. Tous les avis s'accordent à prédestiner l'Ether à la même évolution. Un terme désigne même ce moment, prévu et attendu, où l'Ether dépassera le Bitcoin : le flippening. Vous avez loupé le train du Bitcoin ? Saisissez celui de l'Ether !

 

Être contacté

Votre nom et prénom (requis)

Votre Email (requis)

Téléphone (requis)

Nos services

page1-pic5Clefs en main

Notre expert gère votre compte et le fait prospérer.

page1-pic5Jamais seul

Notre expert vous conseille et valide vos positions.

Ethereum-StokageGaranti 0 risque

Nous stockons gratuitement et avec garantie totale.

page1-pic5Pour la retraite

Investissez maintenant sur des positions longues.