Currencies

Invest on crypto-currencies

World is changing. e-wallets, payments from smartphones, diminution of cash transactions volume, Bitcoin has hust open a path.

Ether, Ripple, or Litecoin. You may not know them yet, however, these are crypto-currencies that are valued, for the smallest, beyond half a billion dollars. And it is just a beginning, as it was for Bitcoin a few years ago. And thanks to their safety, their practicity and their confidentiality, all the experts agree to predict it the same growth. It is now or never.

How to invest ?

  • Open an account
  • Talk to an expert
  • Deposit capital
  • Take positions
  • Manage your account

To be defined with the expert

  • The amount to be invested
  • The lenght of your investment
  • Your yield expectations
  • Your availabilities
  • Payments frequency

 

Contact-us

Your name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your phone(required)

The one to follow

Already 90.000 accounts around the world for this currency valued 3.9 billions dollars. 

Born in 2015 from the initiative of a 23 years old Canadian developer, and based on the same Blockchain principles than Bitcoin, Ether is immediately considered - and massively invested - by leading actor or hight-tech and financial markets, such as Microsoft, JP Morgan or Intel.

Trend was multiplied by 6 the past months, but still remain really accessible under the 300 euros. All experts are unanimous on the exponential future development of the currency. A recent artistic expo hosted in Paris was alread allowing to process the acquisition of pieces by paying in Ethers. Definitely a currency to be followed closely.

Les Monnaies

Investir sur les crypto-monnaies

Le monde change. Portes-monnaies électroniques, paiements depuis son smartphone, diminution annuelle constante des transactions en espèces, le bitcoin n'a fait qu'ouvrir une voie.

Ether, Ripple, ou Litecoin. Vous ne les connaissez peut-être pas encore, et pourtant, ce sont des crypto-monnaies déjà valorisées, pour la plus petite, au delà du demi milliard de dollars. Et elles ne sont qu'à leur balbutiement, à l'image du bticoin il y a quelques années. Et pour leur sécurité, leur practicité, et leur confidentialité, tous les experts sont d'accords pour dire qu'elles vont connaitre le même essort. C'est le moment où jamais.

Comment investir ?

  • Ouvrir un compte
  • Parler à son conseiller
  • Déposer des fonds
  • Prendre des positions
  • Gérer l'évolution du compte

A définir avec votre conseiller

  • Le montant de votre investissement
  • La durée de votre placement
  • Vos expectations de rendement
  • Vos disponibilités
  • La fréquence de paiements

 

Contactez-nous

Votre nom et prénom (requis)

Votre Email (requis)

Téléphone (requis)

La monnaie à suivre

Déjà 90.000 comptes dans le monde pour cette monnaie valorisée 3.9 milliards de dollars.

Né en 2015 de l'initiative d'un développeur Canadien de 23 ans, et fondée sur le même type de technologie blockchain que le Bitcoin, elle est tout de suite prise au sérieux et soutenue par un conglomérat technico-financier regroupant notamment Microsoft, JP Morgan ou encore Intel.

Le cours a été multiplié par 6 ces derniers mois et reste encore très accessible sous la barre des 100 euros. Tous les experts sont unanimes sur le développement exponentiel à venir de la monnaie. Une récente exposition artistique à Paris permettait déjà de procéder à l'acquisition des toiles en Ethers. Définitivement une monnaie à suivre.